Xylo Impact's General Terms and Conditions of Sales

 

Xylo Impact SRL is referred to as the "Seller" and to the customer as the "Buyer".

1. IDENTIFICATION OF THE COMPANY
1.1. These general terms and conditions govern the sale of goods offered for sale by the company Xylo Impact sprl available via the link: www.acaciabois.com and having its registered office located at Strada Venetia 7/21, 307160, Dumbravita, Romania and VAT numbers RO33531190 and BE0659925246 (Hereinafter "the Seller").
1.2. You can contact the Seller by sending an e-mail to: info@acaciabois.com

1.3. The Seller produces and sells both to professionals and to individuals who purchase acacia (Robinia pseudoacacia) stakes and poles for non-professional purposes (hereinafter "non-professional Buyers").

2. OBJECTIVITY
2.1. The Buyer expressly acknowledges having read and accepted our General Terms and Conditions of Sales and the primacy of these over any other general conditions including, where applicable, his own.
2.2. Any deviation from our General Terms and Conditions of Sales can only take place with our prior written agreement by means of specific conditions.
2.3. The fact that the Buyer does not implement one or the other clause of these General Terms and Conditions of Sales cannot be interpreted as a waiver on his part to take advantage of it.
2.4. The nullity, derogation or unenforceability of one or more clauses of our General Terms and Conditions of Sales, in particular by the effect of imperative legal provisions or in application of 2.2., does not prejudice the application of the other clauses present in our General Terms and Conditions of Sales. The parties agree to replace the disputed clause(s) with one or more others fulfilling the same function(s).

3. QUOTATION AND ACCEPTANCE
3.1. Our quotes are only binding for the duration of 15 days from the date of their issue, subject to the availability of products in stock.
3.2. Acceptance of the quote by the Buyer may be oral or written. It is not necessary to communicate the countersigned estimate. In addition, any manifestation of the Buyer's acceptance even based on a detailed silence or appearances may bind the latter.
3.3. The acceptance of the quote binds both the company or association it represents and the signatory himself personally, both of which are the Buyer also jointly and severally liable for all contractual obligations to the Seller.
3.4. All our catalogs, brochures, price lists and various information provided to the Buyer do not constitute quotes and are communicated without any commitment on our part.

4. PAYMENT
4.1. All the prices indicated in our quotes are prices excluding VAT. They do not include any taxes or charges of any kind whatsoever, including import duties, costs of packaging, loading and unloading, transport or insurance, other than those expressly indicated in writing.
4.2. The prices are mentioned and payable in euros, any price modification being passed on to the Buyer.
4.3. A deposit up to 100% of the value of the quote is due within 8 days of acceptance of the quote. We reserve the right to cancel any contract, ipso jure and without notice, in the event of non-payment of the deposit, without prejudice to any damages suffered by the Seller. In case of cancellation by the Buyer, the Seller will not refund the deposit received.
4.4. All payments are due and payable by bank transfer within 8 days of the date of issue of the invoice.
4.5. Deliveries of products without payment do not constitute tacit acceptance of a waiver of payment.
4.6. In the event of late payment, late payment interest at the contractual rate of 12% applies automatically and without prior notice since the due date. In addition, the amount of the invoice will be increased by 20% with a minimum of 150 euros as a penalty clause. This is without prejudice to any legal costs incurred and the procedural compensation.
4.7. The non-payment of one of the invoices by the due date makes all the receivables due, even those not yet due, due.
4.8. In the event of late payment, the Seller reserves the right to suspend all its obligations without warning and without the Buyer being able to claim any damage.
4.9. Our agents, representatives or employees are not entitled to collect amounts to settle invoices. We only recognize the validity of a payment if it is made by bank transfer to the account number mentioned in the quote or invoice.

5. CANCELLATION
5.1. In the event of cancellation by the Buyer for any reason whatsoever, the latter remains liable for compensation of 30% or 100% of the invoicing depending on whether the cancellation occurs respectively before the dispatch of the products or after that -this, without this compensation being less than the reimbursement of all of the Seller's expenses (interpreters, subcontractors, etc.).

6. TRANSPORT AND DELIVERY
6.1. In the absence of any specific provision to the contrary, delivery is deemed to take place at the address on the quote or invoice. If the delivery address has not been correctly communicated by the Buyer, the latter will bear the additional transport costs.
6.2. Our delivery times are given for information only. A delay in delivery may in no case give rise to the award of any damages or compensation or constitute a reason for the Buyer to refuse the goods.
6.3. In the event of an abnormal delay attributable to us, the Buyer waives all rights other than that of giving up his order one month after formal notice by e-mail left without follow-up on our part, without damages, whatever they are.
6.4. Transport is carried out by independent service providers, who are in no way linked to the Buyer. Therefore, these providers are responsible if products were missing, damaged or unpacked during transport. If this is the case, it is the Buyer's responsibility to mention it on the CMR transport document before signing it.
6.5. The risks are transferred to the Buyer upon delivery of the products. The products are considered to have been delivered when they have been transported to the delivery address.
6.6. The unloading of products from the truck must be carried out by the Buyer and under his entire responsibility.
6.7. In the event of partial execution for absence or insufficiency of stock, the duplication of the shipping costs is the responsibility of the Buyer unless he expressly specifies that the order is indivisible. This specification must be made at the latest before the first shipment.

7. ASSIGNMENT AND SUBSTITUTION
7.1. The Seller may replace any other legal person it deems fit to perform the contract in the performance of its obligations. The Seller is, as of now, authorized to assign the claims arising from this contract to a third party.


8. RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BUYER
8.1. In application of 6.4. and 16.1., The Buyer must check the products delivered to it and their integrity, to mention any possible remark on the CMR before signing it.
8.2. In application of 6.6., The Buyer is responsible for the unloading of the products upon delivery. He is responsible for any accident or direct or indirect damages that could occur during the unloading of products.

9. RESPONSIBILITY OF THE SELLER
9.1. Without prejudice to the causes of exemption and limitation of article 7.1, the Seller declines any responsibility resulting from hidden defects which may affect the use of the products.
9.2. The Seller is exempt from all liability in the event of an obligation not fulfilled, in whole or in part, or delayed as a result of a case of force majeure, fortuitous event or any other event beyond his control, caused by the Buyer or by third. The following are in particular considered to be force majeure: industrial disputes, late delivery of the supplier, shortages of equipment or means of transport, wars, riots, fires, natural disasters, bad weather, pandemics, terrorism, serious road accidents during the transport / journey to the place of delivery, serious illness or unexpected death of the seller's staff / member of staff, when they have the effect of delaying or rendering impossible the execution of the contract. The Seller is presumed to be in one of these exemption cases; he will not have to establish the unpredictability, the irresistibility of the event, or the impossibility of performance of the contract. We reserve the right to extend the period of performance of the contract by a period equal to that during which the case of force majeure or the act of the prince lasted. Likewise, if these facts can compromise the execution of the order according to the terms provided, we reserve the right to terminate the contract without commitment or liability on our part.
9.3. The Seller will promptly inform the Buyer of the occurrence of force majeure.
9.4. Unless mandatory legal provisions, the Seller is not liable for any compensation or damage arising from a case of force majeure, whatever the nature of the damage, direct or indirect, foreseeable or unpredictable, including operating damage and damage to persons, both with regard to the Buyer and with regard to third parties.
9.5. Except for fraud or gross negligence, any generally general liability is limited contractually to the amount of the invoicing to the Buyer, with a maximum of 10,000 euros irremovable and not re-assessable over time.

10. RETENTION PROPERTY
10.1. The Seller reserves the right of ownership of all the products delivered until the Buyer has fully fulfilled his obligations to him, until full payment of any debt of the Buyer, including previous or subsequent claims, interest and costs. Any delay in payment granted to the Buyer cannot constitute a waiver of this clause. When successive deliveries take place in current account, the retention property remains valid until the closing of the Buyer's account.
10.2. The above provisions do not preclude the transfer to the Buyer of the risks of the products, as well as the transfer of responsibility for any direct or indirect damage which could be caused by these products.
10.3. The Buyer is prohibited from selling or transforming the products until full payment has been made.
10.4. Goods and goods cannot be pledged or used as collateral for the claim of a third party.

11. CONFORMITY
11.1. The delivered products are deemed to comply with the needs and the use that the Buyer wants to make of them, except the latter to establish that they do not correspond to the written description in the quote.

11.2. Unless explicitly stated in the quotation, it is tolerated, accepted and deemed to comply that certain delivered products (i) may have dimensions which differ by up to 10%, (ii) may be slightly bent, (iii) may have an imperfect debarking (iv) the outer part (sapwood) can be rotten as long as the inner part (heartwood) is healthy (v) their sharpening ends can be made on the thin side and not on the thick side.
11.3. In application of 6.4. the products are transported by a third party, any non-conformities will be mentioned by the Buyer on the transport document. In the absence of such mention, the defects will be presumed to have been caused by the Buyer.

12. GUARANTEE AGAINST HIDDEN DEFECTS
12.1. Without prejudice to the causes of exemption and limitation provided for in article 7.1., The Buyer benefits from a commercial guarantee on the products sold; however, the duration of the warranty will not exceed a period of 2 years from the date of delivery.
12.2. Like apparent defects, any warranty or defect that is not inherent in the products themselves and their consequences is excluded from the warranty. In particular, breakdowns or damage resulting directly or indirectly from any transport of products from the transfer of risk are excluded; any negligence, or manipulation, use not in accordance with the technical specifications, faulty or clumsy use; any addition, use of complements or accessories that do not comply with the technical specifications or, even if they comply, that have not received the seller's prior written consent; any fire, water damage, accident or lack of air conditioning, thunderstorm, consequences of the storm or meteorological accidents; any harmful act or fault committed by any person whatsoever, including the Buyer or its agents and any defect, even temporary, of the physical environment.
12.3. This warranty is limited to the free replacement, free repair or reimbursement, at our option, of the defective product.
12.4. Shipping costs remain the responsibility of the Buyer even when the defect is covered by the warranty.
12.5. The warranty is personal to the Buyer. Consequently, any person to whom the Buyer transfers ownership or possession of the equipment sold cannot avail themselves of the guarantee granted by the Seller.

13. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL (ONLY FOR NON-PROFESSIONAL BUYERS)
13.1. For all purchases, only non-professional buyers have a period of 14 calendar days from delivery or conclusion of the contract to withdraw from the contract. During this time, non-professional Buyers can return their order without penalty and without giving any reason (return costs are their responsibility). Within 14 days of the return of the order or the termination of the contract, the Seller will reimburse you the full purchase price, using the same means of payment as that used by the non-professional Buyer for the initial transaction .
13.2. The return costs are therefore the responsibility of the non-professional Buyer. At the request of the non-professional Buyer, the Seller will indicate the exact cost for the return or give a fair estimate, if it is impossible to predict the exact cost.
13.3. The Seller may postpone the reimbursement until the products are recovered, or until the consumer has provided proof of shipment of the products, the date chosen being that of the first of these facts.
13.4. During the withdrawal period, the Seller advises to handle the goods and packaging with care and not to unpack the product or use it except to the extent necessary to be able to assess whether the non-professional Buyer wishes to keep the property or not. If the non-professional Buyer makes use of his right of withdrawal, the Seller asks him to return the goods accompanied by all the accessories delivered and - as far as possible - in its original condition and packaging,
13.5. The non-professional Buyer can return their products by international transport service.

14. BREACH OF THE CONTRACT
14.1. The contract may be terminated or terminated, if necessary at the fault of the Buyer, as of right, without notice and without prejudice to any damages, if the Buyer ceases all or part of its activity, in particular by bankruptcy , liquidation, transfer or death; if its legal personality is changed, in particular by merger, demerger; if the performance of its obligations by the Buyer is compromised, in particular in the event of seizure, placed under guardianship of the Buyer.
14.2. The resolution or termination will also automatically take place at the fault of the Buyer if he persists in not performing his obligations after a period of 8 days after formal notice.
14.3. In the event of breach of the contract, the Seller immediately and automatically retakes possession of the products of which he is the owner. The Buyer expressly undertakes to load the products onto the truck.

15. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
15.1. The Buyer (whoever it is) expressly recognizes that all intellectual property rights related to the information provided, to communications or to other declarations concerning the Products, logos, and / or the Website belong exclusively to the Seller, its subcontractors or other assigns.
15.2. The Buyer is prohibited from making use of and / or making modifications to the intellectual property rights as described in this article, such as, for example, reproducing them without the express prior written authorization of the Buyer.

16. CLAIMS, APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION
16.1. All complaints must be made on the CMR transport document. By signing this, the Buyer confirms that he has verified the integrity of the products delivered. Any subsequent complaint about the integrity of the products delivered will not be accepted. Any other complaint, including any complaint relating to non-compliance must reach us by email within 5 working days of delivery of the products. Complaints or disputes concerning the amount of the invoice will be subject to the same regime. Otherwise, said invoice will be considered as unquestionably accepted by its recipient. For a possible credit note to be granted to the customer, the following cumulative conditions must be respected: (I) sending photos of non-compliant products, (II) mention of the number and date of invoice concerned and (III) seller's written agreement after review.

16.2. All our contracts are concluded in French and subject to Belgian law.
16.3. Any dispute concerning our contracts will be under the jurisdiction of the courts of Nivelles. However, we reserve the right to assign the Buyer based on another connecting factor provided for by the Belgian Judicial Code or the International Conventions.
16.4. (Only for non-professional Buyers) As part of the out-of-court settlement of disputes, the Consumer Mediation Service set up by the Federal Government is competent to receive any request for out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes. This service will process the request itself or transfer it to the qualified entity. You can contact the Consumer Mediation Service via the following link: https://consumerombudsman.be/en

Conditions Générales de Ventes de Xylo Impact

 

Il est fait référence à Xylo Impact SRL comme le « Vendeur » et au client comme l’« Acheteur ».

 

​1.  IDENTIFICATION DE L’ENTREPRISE

1.1.   Les présentes conditions générales régissent la vente de biens offerts à la vente par la société Xylo Impact sprl disponible via le lien : www.acaciabois.com et ayant son siège social situé Strada Venetia 7/21, 307160, Dumbravita, Roumanie et numéros de TVA: RO33531190 et BE0659925246 (Ci-après « le Vendeur »).

1.2.   Vous pouvez prendre contact avec le Vendeur en envoyant un e-mail à : info@acaciabois.com

1.3.    Le Vendeur produit et vend aussi bien à des professionnels qu’à des particuliers qui achètent à des fins non-professionnelles (Ci-après « les Acheteurs non-professionnels ») différents types de piquets et poteaux en acacia (Robinia pseudoacacia).

2.  OPPOSABILITE

2.1.   L’Acheteur reconnaît expressément avoir pris connaissance et accepter nos Conditions Générales de Ventes et la primauté de celles-ci sur toute autres conditions générales dont, le cas échéant, les siennes.

2.2.   Toute dérogation à nos Conditions Générales de Ventes ne peut avoir lieu qu’avec accord écrit préalable de notre part au moyen de conditions particulières.

2.3.   Le fait que l’Acheteur ne mette pas en œuvre l’une ou l’autre clause des présentes Conditions Générales de Ventes ne peut être interprété comme une renonciation de sa part à s’en prévaloir.

2.4.   La nullité, dérogation ou inopposabilité d’une ou plusieurs clauses de nos Conditions Générales de Ventes, notamment par l’effet de dispositions légales impératives ou en application de 2.2., ne portent pas préjudice à l’application des autres clauses présentes dans nos Conditions Générales de Ventes. Les parties s’engagent à remplacer la ou les clauses litigieuses par une ou plusieurs autres remplissant la ou les mêmes fonctions.

 

3.  DEVIS ET ACCEPTATION

3.1.   Nos devis ne nous engagent que pour la durée de 15 jours à dater de leur émission et ce sous réserve de la disponibilité des produits en stock.

3.2.   L’acceptation du devis par l’Acheteur peut se faire de manière orale ou écrite. Il n’est pas nécessaire de communiquer le devis contresigné. Par ailleurs, toute manifestation de l’acceptation de l’Acheteur même sur base d’un silence circonstancié ou des apparences pourra engager celui-ci.

3.3.   L’acceptation du devis lie tant la société ou association qu’il représente que le signataire lui-même à titre personnel, l’un et l’autre étant l’Acheteur également responsables de manière solidaire et indivisible de toutes les obligations contractuelles envers le Vendeur.

3.4.   Tous nos catalogues, brochures, listes de prix et renseignements divers fournis à l’Acheteur, ne constituent pas des devis et sont communiqués sans aucun engagement de notre part.

4.  PAIEMENT

4.1.   Tous les prix indiqués dans nos devis sont des prix hors TVA. Ils ne comprennent aucune taxe ni frais généralement quelconque, notamment les droits d'importation, les frais d'emballage, de chargement et de déchargement, de transport ou d'assurances, que ceux qui sont expressément indiqués par écrit.

4.2.   Les prix sont mentionnés et payables en euro, toute modification de cours étant répercutée à l’Acheteur.

4.3.   Un acompte jusqu’à 100% de la valeur du devis est exigible dans les 8 jours de l’acceptation du devis. Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler tout contrat, de plein droit et sans mise en demeure, en cas de non-paiement de l’acompte, sans préjudice des dommages et intérêts éventuels subis par le Vendeur. En cas d’annulation par l’Acheteur, le Vendeur ne remboursera pas l’acompte perçu.

4.4.   Tout paiement est exigible et payable par transfert bancaire dans les 8 jours de la date d’émission de la facture.

4.5.   Les livraisons de produits sans paiement ne constituent pas acceptation tacite d’un abandon de paiement.

4.6.   En cas de retard de paiement, des intérêts de retard au taux contractuel de 12% sont applicables de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable depuis la date d’exigibilité. En outre, le montant de la facture sera majoré de 20% avec un minimum de 150 euros au titre de clause pénale. Ceci sans préjudice des éventuels frais de justice exposés et de l’indemnité de procédure.

4.7.   Le non-paiement d'une des factures à l'échéance rend exigible de plein droit la totalité des créances, même celles non échues.

4.8.   En cas de retard de paiement, le Vendeur se réserve le droit de suspendre toutes ses obligations sans avertissement et sans que l’Acheteur puisse prétendre à un quelconque préjudice.

4.9.   Nos agents, représentants ou employés n'ont pas qualité pour percevoir des montants afin d’acquitter les factures. Nous ne reconnaissons la validité d'un paiement que s’il est effectué par virement bancaire sur le numéro de compte mentionné dans le devis ou la facture.

 

5.  ANNULATION

5.1.   En cas d’annulation par l’Acheteur pour quelque motif que ce soit, celui-ci reste redevable d’une indemnité de 30% ou 100 % de la facturation selon que l’annulation intervient respectivement avant l’envoi des produits ou après celui-ci, sans que cette indemnité puisse être inférieure au remboursement de la totalité des débours du Vendeur (interprètes, sous-traitants, etc.).

 

6.  TRANSPORT ET LIVRAISON

6.1.   A défaut de disposition particulière contraire, la livraison est réputée avoir lieu à l’adresse située sur le devis ou la facture. Si l’adresse de livraison n’as pas été correctement communiquée par l’Acheteur, celui-ci supportera les frais de transport supplémentaires.

6.2.   Nos délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif. Un retard de livraison ne peut en aucun cas donner lieu à l’allocation de dommages et intérêts ou indemnités quelconques, ni constituer un motif pour l’Acheteur de refuser la marchandise.

6.3.   En cas de retard anormal qui nous serait imputable, l’Acheteur renonce à tous droits autres que celui de renoncer à sa commande un mois après mise en demeure par e-mail laissé sans suite de notre part, sans dommages et intérêts, quels qu’ils soient.

6.4.   Le transport est effectué par des prestataires indépendants, qui ne sont en rien liés à l’Acheteur. Dès lors ces prestataires sont responsables si des produits venaient à manquer, à être endommagés ou déballés durant le transport. Si tel est le cas, il est de la responsabilité de l’Acheteur de le mentionner sur le document de transport CMR, avant de le signer.

6.5.   Les risques sont transférés à l’Acheteur dès livraison des produits. Les produits sont considérés être livrés lorsqu’ils ont été transportés jusqu’à l’adresse de livraison.

6.6.   Le déchargement des produits du camion doit être effectué par l'Acheteur et sous son entière responsabilité.

6.7.   En cas d'exécution partielle pour absence ou insuffisance de stock, le dédoublement des frais d'envoi est à charge de l'Acheteur à moins qu’il ne spécifie expressément que la commande est indivisible. Cette spécification devra se faire au plus tard avant le premier envoi.

7. CESSION ET SUBSTITUTION

7.1.   Le Vendeur pourra se substituer toute autre personne juridique qu'elle estime apte à exécuter le contrat dans l'exécution de ses obligations. Le Vendeur est, dès à présent, autorisée à céder les créances résultant du présent contrat à un tiers.

 

8.  RESPONSABILITE DE L’ACHETEUR

8.1.   En application de 6.4.et 16.1., l’Acheteur se doit de vérifier les produits qui lui sont livrés et leur intégrité, de mentionner toute remarque éventuelle sur le CMR et ce avant de le signer.

8.2.   En application de 6.6., l’Acheteur est responsable du déchargement des produits lors de la livraison. Il répond de tout accident ou dommage corporel ou matériel direct ou indirect qui pourrait subvenir durant le déchargement des produits.

 

9.  RESPONSABILITE DU VENDEUR

9.1.   Sans préjudice des causes d’exonération et de limitation de l’article 7.1, le Vendeur décline toute responsabilité résultant des vices cachés pouvant affecter l’utilisation des produits.

9.2.   Le Vendeur est exonéré de toute responsabilité en cas d’obligation inexécutée, en tout ou partie, ou retardée par suite d’un cas de force majeure, cas fortuit ou tout autre événement indépendant de sa volonté, provoqué par l’Acheteur ou par des tiers. Sont notamment considérés comme cas de force majeure : conflits du travail, retards de livraison du fournisseur, pénuries de matériel ou de moyens de transport, guerres, émeutes, incendies, catastrophes naturelles, intempéries, pandémies, terrorismes, accidents de la route grave durant le transport/trajet vers le lieu de livraison, maladies graves ou décès inopinés du personnel/membre du personnel du Vendeur, lorsqu’ils ont pour effet de retarder ou rendre impossible l’exécution du contrat. Le Vendeur est présumé se trouver dans un de ces cas d’exonération ; il n’aura pas à établir l’imprévisibilité, ni l’irrésistibilité de l’évènement, ni l’impossibilité d’exécution du contrat. Nous nous réservons le droit de prolonger le délai d’exécution du contrat d’une période égale à celle pendant laquelle le cas de force majeure ou le fait du prince a duré. De même, si ces faits peuvent compromettre l’exécution de la commande suivant les modalités prévues, nous nous réservons le droit de résilier le contrat sans engagement ni responsabilité de notre part.

9.3.   Le Vendeur informera à bref délai l’Acheteur de la survenance du cas de force majeure.

9.4.   Sauf disposition légale impérative, le Vendeur n'est tenu à aucune indemnisation ni dommage découlant d’un cas de force majeure, quelle que soit la nature du dommage, directe ou indirecte, prévisible ou imprévisible, en ce y compris le dommage d'exploitation et les dommages aux personnes, aussi bien à l'égard de l’Acheteur qu'à l'égard des tiers.

9.5.   À l’exception du fait de dol ou faute lourde, toute responsabilité généralement quelconque est limitée contractuellement au montant de la facturation à l’Acheteur, avec un maximum de 10.000 euros inamovible et non réévaluable dans le temps.

10.  RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

10.1.  Le Vendeur se réserve le droit de propriété de tous les produits livrés jusqu’à ce que l’Acheteur ait rempli intégralement ses obligations envers lui, soit notamment jusqu'au complet paiement de toute dette de l’Acheteur, de quelque chef qu’elle soit, en ce compris les créances antérieures ou ultérieures, les intérêts et frais. Le délai de paiement éventuellement accordé à l’Acheteur ne peut constituer une renonciation à la présente clause. Lorsque des livraisons successives ont lieu en compte courant, la réserve de propriété reste valable jusqu'au moment de la clôture du solde du compte de l’Acheteur.

10.2.  Les dispositions ci-dessus ne font pas obstacle au transfert à l’Acheteur des risques des produits, ainsi qu’au transfert de la responsabilité pour tous dommages directes ou indirectes qui pourraient être occasionnés par ces produits.

10.3.  Il est interdit à l’Acheteur de vendre ou de transformer les produits tant que le complet payement n'a pas eu lieu.

10.4.  Les biens et marchandises ne peuvent être donnés en gage ou servir de garantie pour la créance d'un tiers.

11.  CONFORMITE

11.1.  Les produits livrés sont réputés conformes aux besoins et à l’usage que veut en faire l’Acheteur, sauf à ce dernier à établir qu’ils ne correspondent pas à la description écrite dans le devis.

11.2. Sauf contre-indication explicite dans le devis, il est toléré, accepté et réputé conforme que certains produits livrés (i) peuvent avoir des dimensions qui diffèrent jusqu’à 10%, (ii) peuvent être légèrement courbés, (iii) peuvent avoir un écorçage imparfait (iv) la partie extérieure (aubier) peut être pourrie pour autant que la partie intérieure (duramen) soit saine (v) leurs pointes peuvent été réalisées du fin côté et non du gros côté.

11.3.  En application de 6.4. les produits sont transportés par un tiers, les éventuelles non-conformités feront l'objet de mention par l’Acheteur sur le document de transport. A défaut de telle mention, les défauts seront présumés avoir été causés par l’Acheteur.

12.  GARANTIE CONTRE LES VICES-CACHES

12.1.  Sans préjudice des causes d’exonération et de limitation prévues à l’article 7.1., l’Acheteur bénéficie d'une garantie commerciale sur les produits vendus ; la durée de la garantie n’excédera néanmoins pas un délai de 2 ans à dater de la livraison.

12.2.  À l’instar des vices apparents, sont exclus de la garantie tous les vices ou défectuosités quelconques qui ne sont pas inhérents à aux produits eux-mêmes et leurs conséquences. Sont notamment exclues les pannes ou dommages résultant directement ou indirectement de tout transport des produits dès le transfert des risques ; toute négligence, ou de manipulation, usage non conforme aux spécifications techniques, utilisation défectueuse ou maladroite ; tout ajout, utilisation de compléments ou accessoires non conformes aux spécifications techniques ou, même conformes, n'ayant pas reçu l'accord écrit préalable du Vendeur ; tout incendie, dégât des eaux, accident ou défaut de climatisation, orage, conséquences de l'orage ou d'accidents météorologiques ; tout acte ou faute dommageable commis par quelque personne que ce soit, y compris l'Acheteur ou ses préposés et tout défaut même momentané de l'environnement physique.

12.3.  Cette garantie se limite au remplacement gratuit, à la réparation gratuite ou au remboursement, à notre choix, du produit défectueux.

12.4.  Les frais de port restent à charge de l'Acheteur même lorsque le défaut est couvert par la garantie.

12.5.  La garantie est personnelle à l'Acheteur. En conséquence, toute personne à qui l'Acheteur transmettrait en propriété ou en possession, le matériel vendu, ne pourrait se prévaloir de la garantie accordée par le Vendeur.

13.  DROIT DE RETRACTION (UNIQUEMENT POUR LES ACHETEURS NON-PROFESSIONNELS)

13.1.  Pour tout achat, uniquement les acheteurs non-professionnels disposent d'un délai de 14 jours calendrier à compter de la livraison ou de la conclusion du contrat pour se rétracter dudit contrat. Pendant ce temps les Acheteurs non-professionnels peuvent retourner leur commande sans pénalité et sans indication de motif (les frais de retour sont à leur charge). Dans les 14 jours suivant le retour de la commande ou la terminaison du contrat, le Vendeur vous remboursera l’intégralité du prix d’achat, en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé par l’Acheteur non-professionnel pour la transaction initiale.

13.2.  Les frais de retour sont donc à la charge de l’Acheteur non-professionnel. A la demande de l’Acheteur non-professionnel, le Vendeur indiquera le coût exact pour le retour ou donnera une estimation fidèle, s’il est impossible de prévoir le coût exact.

13.3.  Le Vendeur peut différer le remboursement jusqu'à la récupération des produits, ou jusqu'à ce que le consommateur ait fourni une preuve d'expédition des produits, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.

13.4.  Pendant le délai de rétractation, le Vendeur conseille de manipuler le bien et l’emballage avec précaution et de ne pas déballer le produit ou l’utiliser sauf dans la mesure où cela s’avère nécessaire pour pouvoir évaluer si l’Acheteur non-professionnel souhaite conserver le bien ou non. Si l’Acheteur non-professionnel fait usage de son droit de rétractation, le Vendeur lui demande de renvoyer le bien accompagné de tous les accessoires livrés et – dans la mesure du possible – dans son état et emballage initial,

13.5.  L’Acheteur non-professionnel peut renvoyer ses produits par service de transports internationaux.

14.  RUPTURE DU CONTRAT

14.1.  Le contrat pourra être résolu ou résilié, le cas échéant aux torts de l’Acheteur, de plein droit, sans mise en demeure et sans préjudice d’éventuels dommages et intérêts, si l’Acheteur cesse tout ou partie de son activité notamment par faillite, liquidation, cession ou décès ; si sa personnalité juridique est modifiée, notamment par fusion, scission ; si l’exécution de ses obligations par l’Acheteur est compromise, notamment en cas de saisie, mise sous tutelle l’Acheteur.

14.2.  La résolution ou résiliation aura également lieu de plein droit aux torts de l’Acheteur s’il persiste à ne pas exécuter ses obligations à l’issue d’une période de 8 jours après mise en demeure.

14.3.  En cas de rupture du contrat, le Vendeur reprend immédiatement et de plein droit possession des produits dont il est propriétaire. L’Acheteur s’engage expressément à charger sur camion les produits.

 

15.  PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

15.4.  L’Acheteur (quel qu’il soit) reconnaît expressément que tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle liés à l’information fournie, aux communications ou aux autres déclarations concernant les Produits, logos, et/ou le Site Internet appartiennent exclusivement au Vendeur, ses sous-traitants ou d’autres ayants droits.

15.5.  Il est interdit à l’Acheteur de faire usage de et/ou d’apporter des modifications aux droits de propriété intellectuelle tels que décrits dans cet article, comme par exemple de les reproduire sans autorisation expresse préalable et écrite de l’Acheteur.

16.  RECLAMATIONS, DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

16.1.  Toute réclamation doit se faire sur le document de transport CMR. En signant celui-ci, l’Acheteur confirme avoir vérifié l’intégrité des produits livrés. Toute réclamation ultérieure sur l’intégrité des produits livrés ne sera pas acceptée. Toute autre réclamation, dont notamment toute réclamation relative à la non-conformité doit nous parvenir par email dans les 5 jours ouvrables de la livraison des produits. Les réclamations ou contestations concernant le montant de la facture seront soumises au même régime. À défaut, ladite facture sera considérée comme incontestablement acceptée par son destinataire. Pour qu’une éventuelle note de crédit soit accordée au client, les conditions cumulatives suivantes devront être respectées : (I) envoi de photos des produits non-conformes, (II) mention du numéro et de la date de facture concernée et (III) accord écrit du Vendeur après examen.

16.2.  Tous nos contrats sont réalisés en français et sont soumis au droit belge.

16.3.  Tout litige à propos de nos contrats sera de la compétence des tribunaux de Nivelles. Nous nous réservons toutefois le droit d’assigner l’Acheteur sur base d’un autre critère de rattachement prévu par le Code judiciaire belge ou les Conventions Internationales.

16.4.  (Uniquement pour les Acheteurs non-professionnels) Dans le cadre du règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges, le Service de Médiation des Consommateurs mis en place par le Gouvernement Fédéral est compétent pour recevoir toute demande de règlement extrajudiciaire de litiges de consommation. Ce service traitera la demande lui-même ou la transférera à l'entité qualifiée. Vous pouvez contacter le Service de Médiation des Consommateurs via le lien suivant : http://www.mediationconsommateur.be//fr